Club Happenings – Winter 2019: 2018 Championship Series Winner Announced; Officers Elected for 2019


The NJ Chapter announced the 2018 Championship Series winner and runners up at the Board of Directors election held at the Deutscher Club of Clark in December. Colin Vozeh won the 2018 Championship Series with Andrew Potechko and Mark Mallory on the podium just behind Colin.

Winner—Colin Vozeh
Podium Finishers
Andrew Potechko and Mark Mallory
In the paddock before the pinewood derby.
Andrew Potechko eyes his pinewood derby team before the race.
Elihu Savad gets two race cars ready.

Related Articles - Club Happenings